Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

Yorkshire Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Astral - Heidi Fairhurst - heidi.fairhurst@sasol.com - Tel: 017-6143844(w) - 017-6344917(h) - 082-8255836


Brancoshire - Kimberly Branco - brancoshirew@telkomsa.net - Tel: 0829289105 / 0219821065


Brolea - Pam Brown - brolea@worldonline.co.za - 017-6192311(w) - 017-6313549(h) - 082-9251595


Bella Petit - Jeanique & Marius - marius@bellapetityorkies.co.za - Tel: 082-884 2426 or 072 296 3469


Ciao Della - Adele Naude - info@yorkies.za.net - Tel: 076 893 6630


Chivaza - Alma de Bruin - dbruijam@unisa.ac.za - Tel: 012 4293573 w - 084 819 8881


Chilagostella - Yolande van der Merwe - yolandevdm@lantic.net - Tel: 083 302 3501


Countryblu - Carol Campbell - countryblu@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082 902 9521 or 011 294 4425 (w)


Dylans Doggie - Adelaide Schwenk - adelaides1@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-5114383 or 0742969190


Forget-me-nots - Nessie Peeva - forgetmenotsy@gmail.com - Tel: 021 712 5266 or 082-226 1160


Havenscroft - Jean Martens - jeanca@global.co.za - Tel: 011-6590442 or 083-9833992


Hlalala - Liz Edmonds - lizedm@worldonline.co.za - Tel: 011-6590043


Janivie - Janine Visser - janivieyorkies@gmail.com - Tel: 071 170 1902


Jost - Lenie Jooste - lhfjjooste@mtnloaded.co.za - Tel: 083-2368119


Lelepod - Charlotte VAN Alphen - cvanalphen@anglogoldashanti.com - Tel: 0824529831


Lorra-ley - Rudi Hattingh - hattingh@ctec.co.za - Tel: 083 310 0369 or 086 512 6673


Lochness - Louise Botha - lochnesskennel@live.co.za - Tel: 083 454 1818


Pamistand - Dawn Hartzer - dawn@dawnsdogs.co.za - Tel: 082-7196580


Patitas - Jenean du Preez - info@patitasyorkies.co.za - Tel: 083 298 3764


Pretorius Drevona - Dreah Pretrorius - drevona@mtn.blackberry.com - Tel: 073 454 8072


Toshiro - Ronita du Preez - toshiro@telkomsa.net - Tel: 082- 6274922


Trident - Mari Greyling - marig@absa.co.za - Tel: 082-8710673 or 012-3173556


TreuVision - Selina Kim Vickerman-Prince - selinakp@mweb.co.za - Tel: 0833467688 or 043-6422832 Tel/Fax


Valmontique - Annette Soekoe - gjsoekoe@telkomsa.net - Tel: 082 338 1541 or 011 472 2576


Xamner - Rene Potgieter - xamner@gem.co.za - Tel: 012-361 2302 or 083-677 0588


Yorkems - Dr Louise Powell - yorkems@sai.co.za - Tel: 033 3303023 or 0827842907


Zotami - Nadine Liebenberg - nadinescherman@telkomsa.net - Tel: 073 440 5541 or 011 475-7529


Zaminaco - Natasha Verdoes - nashverdoes@yahoo.com - Tel: 0828260868 or 023-4152233