Whippet Breeders

Whippet Breeders
Whippet Breeders

South Africa


Almondale - Noela Huysamen - noela@axxess.co.za - Tel: 0845135150 or (021) 9135150


Avrondel - Miss K & Mrs M Chipp - chippk@sebs.wits.ac.za - Tel: 011-7178080 or 011-8885726


Bacaret - Barbara Long - bacaret@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082 709 7695


Black Magics - Colette Senkbeil - Tel: 056-8176018(h) - 056-8113671(w)


Corandy - Corinne Smith - corandy@xtra.co.nz


Cottoncove - Bryan Kelly - bkelly1@mf.co.za - Tel: 011-4659491(h) or 082-5559010


Fleetwood - Lynn Atcheler - Tel: 021-7123151


Loch Buie - Juliette Duthie - duthie@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-5344981 or 082-9226729


Ravilais - Ian Allison - ian.allison@mics.co.za - Tel: 012-4603472(h)


Smithvale - Rosemary Smith - smithvale@absamail.co.za - Tel: 016-366 1454


Teltrishka - Pat Courtney - patc@dogdom.co.za -Tel: 072 435 3741


Tiaka - Elke Cramer-Hall and Peter Hall - elke@virginspa.co.za - Tel: 083 325 1010


Von Nikcli - Clinton Clark - clintonc@fashion.co.sz - Tel: +268 6417630 (cell)


Waterberrycove - Liesl Venter & Cherryl Kemp - ninakemp@ods.co.za - Tel: 082 801 2210 or 082 805 6131


Whirlwind - Juliette Duthie & Rosemarie Cabion - duthie@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-9226729 or 021-7157351