Staffordshire Bull Terrier Breeders

Staffordshire Bull Terrier Breeders
Staffordshire Bull Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Arandis - Stella van der Westhuizen - stella7@telkomsa.net - Tel: 072-013 6968


Berchanath - Bernadine Truter - bbtruter@gmail.com - Tel: 082 886 3422 or 082 941 2111


Bulvah - Ida Strauss - idas@coetzervennote.co.za - Tel: 012-344 4349 or 072-441 1881


Capstone - Joe & Carol Nagel - staffords@kingsley.co.za - Tel: 021-5541669


Chassuki - Charles and Suki Woods - chassuki@iafrica.com - Tel: 012-8020354 or 083-5372804


Drakdal - Judith Paton - drakdal@lantic.net - Tel: 082 424 7577


Frelonius - Joke Vermeulen - joke@mighty.co.za - Tel: 012-661-6372 or 082-403-0054


Jumarcha - Jumarie Knoetzen - jumariek@yahoo.co.uk - Tel: 084 621 5817


Konkers - Peter Nancarrow - protptsol@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-3691524


Krisumitan - Mias van Wyk & Frik Schoeman - krisumita@mweb.co.za - 012-3435757(o) 012-6531086(h) 082-4932563


Larumo - Adele Smith & Louis Coetsee - adele@larumo.co.za - Tel: 082 579 0736 or 082 452 5533


Mirrabooka - Frans Cronje & Annaline Botha - mirrabooka.staffords@gmail.com - Tel: 071 422 6272


Praetorcanis - Henno Pretorius - hennop@angloplat.com - Tel: 083-4550898 or 014-5331602(h)


Proximo - Jacques & Odette de Bruyn - sds@intekom.co.za - Tel: 082-8259433 or 021-9484534(w)


Redraf - Basil Raftopoulos - braftopoulos@redraf.com


Richmax - Koos Richards - krichards@icon.co.za - Tel: 012-3466304


Rioghal - Henry & Elize Strachan - stafford@rioghal.co.za - Tel: 082-497 1347


Stapphire - Debbi Jackson & Gary Ousman - jacksondg@peterspapers.co.za - Tel: 031 2666225 or 083 270 1610


Thorax - Nelline Pretorius - thorax@sastaffords.co.za - Tel: 011-9551339


Zeracious - Frans & Griet Coetzer - grietc@mweb.co.za - Tel: 031-2670615 (h) or 083-78706015


Zestra - Z Strauss - strauss.z@tng.ac.za - Tel: 012-7999699(w) or 012-5439566(h)