Scottish Terrier Breeders

Scottish Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Broro - Ann Robinson - pawsforthought1@mweb.co.za - Tel: 032-9471238 or 083-2287005


Cessnock - Heather Murray - heatherm@dbsa.org - Tel: 012-6541594(h) - 011-3133200(w)


Crocvalley - Erna Muller - ernam@dbsa.org - Tel: 011-3133285 or 011-9572480


Gelitura - George Loock - loockg@tfmc.co.za - Tel: 082 416 2277


Greenoch - Rinata Olivier - rinatao@tshwane.gov.za - Tel: 082 708 9911


Heathglen - Heather Walters - heatherwalters50@gmail.com - Tel: 033 3420747 or 0762798589


Hercon - Connie Bothma - Tel: 058 8132608 or 082-4433067


Kylzahh - Stewart Fullerton - fullerton.stewart@columbus.co.za - Tel: 013 282 5804 or 073 172 7364


Marjo - Marentia Homan - marentia.homan@za.bosch.com - Tel: 082 7844 818 or 012 547 6678


Maxies - Eileen McFadyen - eileen-mal@iafrica.com - Tel: 021-6741943 or 021-6741943


Maclancin - Cindy - cindy@tmnissan.co.za - Tel: 0721199214


Reyvan - Linda Coetzee - lindzee@vodamail.co.za - Tel: 082 498 2045


Scottishclan - Santa - santa@cobraweb.co.za - 082 707 2222


Zescott - Madeleine Kleynhans - madathome@mweb.co.za - Tel: 083 411 2838