Rottweiler Breeders

Rottweiler Breeders
Rottweiler Breeders

South Africa


Kubrat Rottweilers

Location: 419 Valley Rd, North Riding, Randburg, South Africa
Website: http://www.kubratrottweiler.co.za
Email: kubrat@neapolitanmastiff.co.za
Mobile: +27827340770


Vom Eisenwacht Rottweilers

Location: Plot 45 Rietfontein Agricultural Holdings
(Bashewa) Pretoria East, Pretoria
Website: http://rottweilerza.co.za
Email: puppy@rottweilerza.co.za
Mobile: +2784 9151 459


Arboureth - Steve Archer - arboureth@icon.co.za - Tel: 083-309 6531


BerVon - Yvonne Barendrecht - info@bervonrottweilers.com - Tel: 061 472 3765


Craffenheim - Retha Crafford - craffig@telkomsa.net - Tel: 082 782 7280 or 083 309 0326


Dantele - Naomie Obermeyer - rott@intekom.co.za - Tel: 021-853 1842 or 072-278 5896


De Liemers - Bernardina Gerretsen - bernardina.gerretsen@gmail.com - Tel: 083 268 4917


Glenxaba - Marie Koorts - marieandcallie@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-9750578 or 082-5153661


IceHaven - Lisa Joubert - lisa@icehaven.co.za - Tel: 082 900 3031


Jadlar - Barbra Larkin - 011-979-1865


Kikilor - Barbara Taylor - Tel: 083 270 7758


Kilaab - Rasheeq Williams - rasheeq@webmail.co.za - Tel: 021 4482224 or 082-5401332


Marsabet - Annette van Rensburg - secdogs@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-804 1976


Ravencrest - Neil Perkins - neil@rvrottweilers.co.za - Tel: 011 453 7900 or 082-400 6006


Romaniwil - Anita Bodenstein - anita@ingplan.co.za - Tel: 012 365 3444 or 073 296 2982


Rottlerhof - Anita Esterhuizen - rottiecape@yahoo.co.uk - Tel:021-856 3231 / 082 659 3231


Teversal - Marion Brown - bernese_teversal@global.co.za - Tel: 083-630 4262


Vastonice - Clinton Naidoo - clinton@vastonice.co.za - Tel: 031-507 8284 or 083 780 8284


Villate - Alex Varela - alex@rvrottweilers.co.za - Tel: 011-453 7900 or 083-698 2048


Vongershan - Shani Smit - gertsmit@megaweb.co.za - Tel: 017-819 7839 or 082-408 7667


Vongeorgio - Eon Gurah - eon@vongeorgio-rottweilers.co.za - Tel: 0820838151 / 0824819875


Von Wegewarth - Ullrich Esterhuizen - vonwegewarth@absamail.co.za - Tel: 021-856 3231


Von Marlu - Marthie Vermaak - Marthie.Vermaak@btgroup.co.za - Tel: 011-396-1863 or 074-893-1469


Von Xaviers - Jose Soeiro - jose.soeiro@chep.com - 083-556 8333


Vom Heydheim - Lida Heyden - lida.heyden@gmail.com - 083-625-9094


Xalan - Shaheem Effendi - shaheeme@gmail.com - Tel: 021-557 6782 or 082-82 96343