Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders

Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders
Rhodesian Ridgeback Breeders

South Africa


Caliban - Teresa Ilze & Tiaan de Klerk - tgdk@telkomsa.net - Tel: 082-4479255 or 039 315 7698


Cartouche - Debbie van Aken - cartouche@icon.co.za - Tel: 011-4681258 or 083-3058272


Danntrig - Koos and Adoree Louw - klouw@icon.co.za - Tel: 011-979-2614 or 083-415 5905


Gondwana - Cheryl - gondwana@webafrica.org.za - Tel: 082 875 6190 or 011 485 8644


Hattli - Lize Hattingh - ridgebacks@mweb.co.za - Tel: 012-3456353


Hawekwa - Guillaume Nell - guillaume.nell@gmail.com - Tel: 084 920 4512


Heshima Ya Kimba - (KUSA/VDH/FCI) - Anke van Wyk - bellakimba@gmx.net - Tel: 041-3602878


Karoskloof - Arno van Wyk - karoskloof@absamail.co.za


Kisangani - (VDH/FCI) - Karin van Klaveren - Kisangani1@aol.com - Tel: 0049 (0) 175 - 491 8198


Kulima - Obre van Heerden - obre@isat.co.za - Tel: 082 859 2790 or 048 8850117


Lionhunt - Hermine Biber - kiwus@xsinet.co.za - Tel: 039-315 7379


Nkazimlo - Sue Temlett - nkazimlo@aapt.net.au


Nomvuyo - Janet Wang - Janet.Wang@Wang.dynagen.co.za - Tel: 021-8755334


Tambuku - Sian Hall - tambuku@netactive.co.za - Tel: 083 530 0273


Umjumi - Melanie Mallinger - mel@pixie.co.za


Vizara - Mariette van der Veer - vizara@planet.nl - +31(0)187-669795