Pomeranian Breeders

Pomeranian Breeders

South Africa


Chipood - Norman or Margie - norman@chipoodkennels.co.za - Tel: 073 948 9351 or 076 936 1108


Eberdene - Owen Eberhardt - OwenE@masana.co.za - Tel: 084 870 4217 or 084 851 6198


Dylans Doggie - Adelaide Schwenk - adelaides1@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-5114383 or 0742969190


Monilene - Petra Maartens - edwinat@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-9681518


Pomelene - Charlene Booysen - pomelene@hixnet.co.za - Tel: 082 785 0894 or 012-372 1437


Pamistand - Dawn Hartzer - dawn@dawnsdogs.co.za - Tel: 082 719 6580


Silverglow - Mildred McCluskey - pomeranian@telkomsa.net - Tel: 011-9722182 or 072-2506491


Shumba Valley - Brenda Watson - shumbavalley@gmail.com - Tel: 082 871 3507


Tinytot - Yvonne Meintjes - adsales@worldonline.co.za - Tel: 082 553 9486


Yunest - Yolanda Heyink - Tel: 012-335 8738 or 082-969 8738


Xantah - Renee Fourie - xanfouri@intekom.co.za - Tel: 083-2682417