Golden Retriever Breeders

Golden Retriever Breeders
Golden Retriever Breeders

South Africa


Brenmic - Millie Venter - MillieV@tshwane.gov.za - Tel: 082 958 0517


Chrisridogs - Chrisna Pienaar - chrisna66@telkomsa.net - Tel: 084 513 4923


Goldenzauer - Arnel Sauer - arnel@goldens.co.za - Tel: 083-601 2969


Golden Goldies - Elize - E.Steytler@vodamail.co.za - Tel: 0844012760


Greengables - Bridget Fitschen - greengables@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011 788 9036 or 083 626 1187


Kilifi - Di Phillipson - di@InoVatio.co.za - Tel: 083-268 3166 Fax: 086 625 7232


Lionridge - Elmarie Basson - elfadogs@gmail.com - Tel: 028 514 1994


Lurasia - Monica Lloyd - monica@lurasia.co.za - Tel: 083 245 8954


Macanne - Margaret & Mike McAra - macanne@goldenretriever.co.za - Tel: 011-8884316 27


Millstream - Scott Vowles - birdstrike@absa.co.za - Tel: 011-3505951 or 082-4614842


Redsteps - Peter & Christine Sandford - redsteps@icon.co.za - Tel: 011-4254111 or 082- 3784662


Ruffitwood - Zena Butler - ruffitwood@absamail.co.za - Tel: 011-8226995


Savannalands - Heather Hiscox - heather@savannalands.co.za - Tel: 083 301 7044 or 044 534 8280


Simaxdal - Barbara Brown - dogsdogs@dogsdogsdogs.co.za - Tel: 016-3655447 or 082-2551635


Tanneg - Gavin & Sharon Nauschutz - tanneg@xtra.co.nz


Tinvane - Sue Greenwood - tinvane@netactive.co.za - Tel: 021-6719380


Vinno - Renata de Vries - andrew@koelenhof.co.za - Tel: 082-835 7107