German Shepherd Breeders

German Shepherd Breeders

South Africa


Avestrom - Mrs. Sue Avellini - avellini@mweb.co.za - Tel: 031-767 2732 - 031-767 0600 (fax) or 082-491 5599


Delatro - Jan and Annalies van Rijswijk - delatro@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-975 7224 or 082-770 5437


Keashan - Lorraine - lorraine@leadcon.co.za - Tel: 0824467289


Kenelm - Dawn Weatherill - dawn@kenelmgsd.co.za - Tel: 011 9494177 Cell: 072 1959205 / 082 8212955


Kinneret - Tzilla Yanai - tzillayanai@yahoo.com - Tel: 083 766 2124


Kubrat - Maria & Martin Odabachian - kubrat@neapolitanmastiff.co.za - Tel: 073-909 1003 or 082 734-0770


La Nutes - Bernice - Bernice@schmarr.com - Tel: 082 457 1199 or 012 654 5737


Marsabet - Annette van Rensburg - secdogs@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-804 1976


Simaxdal - Barbara Brown - dogsdogs@dogsdogsdogs.co.za - Tel: 016-3655447 or 082-2551635


Swatzenheide - Mukesh - kzngsd@gmail.com - Tel: +2731 765 1797


Vonkelif - Mervyn & Julie Tobiansky - julie.t@iafrica.com - Tel: 021-696 5764


Von Kluggenheim - Ivan and Sonja Gillham - ivanhoe@lantic.net - Tel: 083-4611875 - 012-545 2713


Von Zanmarheim - Jan Combrink - jan@zanmarheim.com - Tel: 0824666279 or 012 3762152