English Bulldog Breeders

English Bulldog Breeders
English Bulldog Breeders

South Africa


Anria - Johan & Ansie Kruger - hanna@lantic.net - Tel: 072-329 7450 or 072-329 7434


Breakspear - David & Bonnie Franks - davfra@xsinet.co.za - Tel: 021-5573075 or 083-4898656


Bygones - Stuart Thomson - director@gaiaresearch.co.za - Tel: 044-532-7765


Bravata - Marc & Noleen Denton - marcde@iburst.co.za - Tel: 082-4256882


Barmeco - Gert & Elsabe Crous - info@barmeco.co.za - 082 926 1116


Bulldogs by Miller - Henry Miller - thrmbulldogs@vodamail.co.za - Tel: 079 300 1581


Cadonel - Pyp and Rina Cilliers - pypcil @global.co.za - Tel: 041-3681423 or 082-6572859


Dilano - Louis Reinke - louis.reinke@dcs.gov.za - Tel: 021-8728573 or 084-5067897


Esmari - Margo Dessels - esmari@telkomsa.net - Tel: 0768732167


Izmari - Mariaan Bekker - mariaan.bekker@gmail.com - Tel: 082 787 4562 or 0539650927


Jenbartron - Barry & Jenny Canning - canning@iafrica.com - Tel: 021-9886772 (fax) - 021-4221606


Kassinja - Lori & Kassie Kasselman - Kassinja@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-9066159 or 082-9900081


Mihanlo - Hermien Schoeman - mihanlo@iway.na


Roseneath - Julia van Rooyen - roseneath@telkomsa.net - Tel: 011-7021056


Sezer - Artur Seef - sezerkennel@absamail.co.za - Tel: 082 920 5053


Troypon - Cathy Pontus - cathyp@netactive.co.za - Tel: 021-9871761 or 082-3201787


Wolgemuth - Frans & Anne Muller - frans.muller@sasol.com - Tel: 016-9823530 - 082-8067138


Traygag - Pam Loggenberg - pammyr@tiscali.co.za - 083 542 7527


Rockhaven - Sharon - keithsmith@iafrica.com - 084 515 3255