Doberman Breeders

Doberman Breeders

South Africa


BayNest - Bryan & Jacqui Baynes - info@baynest.co.za - Tel: 082-9020404


Bellstone - Nikki Redtenbacher - bellstonedobes@hotmail.com - Tel: 083 651 1133


Chaldonne - Donne Lucas & Marc de Chalain - dclucas@mweb.co.za - dcx@ connx@co.za - Tel: 082-8003507


Chevindale - Sharon Blades - dogscats@iafrica.com - Tel: 082-8072927 - 083-6456421 - 031-7654286


Donnehaus - Donne Lucas - dclucas@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-8003507


Fenris - Gail Green - fenris@icon.co.za - Tel: 082-8064008


Hysand - Hymie Leibman - hysand@icon.co.za - Tel: 011-8829434 or 082-4566705


Jizera - Marta Jodas - mwjodas@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-896 4170 or 083-553 3149


Kiavanga - Cindy Rebstein-Usher - dobes@scubacity.co.za - Tel: 011-7871048 or 082-8742609


Melimar - Melanie Marx - melimar@hotmail.com - Tel: 011-4681205 or 082-5523720


Picean - Rhynhardt Erasmus - transport@igwala.com - Tel: 013-231 7721 or 082-321 2887


SouthernBell - Chris Griffith - griffith@pixie.co.za


Trustdore - JC Pieters - trustdore@hotmail.com - Tel: 082-5523720


Vom Illerdamm - Juergen Trebbin - jurgent@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082 441 2628


Von Wynjo - Gisela Cuipers - g.cuipers@lantic.net - Tel: 082-8992123


Wandrahm - Sheila Meyer - SheilaM@buffalocity.gov.za - Tel: 043 736 9307 (H) or 082 674 1271