Cocker Spaniel Breeders

Cocker Spaniel Breeders

South Africa


Braganza - Jackie/Fran Browning - braganza@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-9553162 or 011-969-0655


Branek - Ken Holmes - ken@blueprop.com - Tel: 011-4642039 or 082-7320189


Broadlands - Pam & Malcolm Holder - holder@intekom.co.za - Tel: 031-7633833


Calymene - Ros Pammenter - ros.pammenter@telkomsa.net - Tel: 031-7671590


Chance - Fran Minnaar - 021-794 6549


Dervely - Joan Booth - evansk@absamail.co.za - lynne@zuluafrikasafaris.co.za - Tel: 011-949 2223 - 011-949 1800


Gemloch - Jane Terrill - janegem@freemail.absa.co.za - Tel: 021-7624722


Occuli - Carol Botha - frbotha@mweb.co.za - Tel: 083-4078367


Ole - Judi Musto - jm_ole@hotmail.com - Tel: 011-7920806


Supernova - Neil & Denise Smith - neil@dogworld.co.za - Tel: 084-6591512