Chow Chow Breeders

Chow Chow Breeders

South Africa


Bluemountain - Francois & Michelle Koenig - fuzzym@mweb.co.za - Tel: +27 082 467 0800


Chengdan - Eurika Thiart & Gerhard Pretorius - eurikathiart@polka.co.za Tel: +27 082 431 1675


Chinacharm - Celeste & Louis Blom - chows@chinacharm.co.za


Ciao - Frank & Bernice Leroy - chows@ciaochows.co.za - Tel: 011-973 3470 or 079 919 4919


FA-Ci - Marie & Pieter van der Westhuizen - butlersstudio@vodamail.co.za - Tel: +27 011 023 4990 or +27 072 452 8777


Hsien - Martine & Johann Waldeck - bullerwald@inext.co.za - Tel: +27 072 295 0524


Kimekai - Vanessa Nicolau - kimekai@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-562 3777


Kungfu - Lionel & Penny Prior - prior.lionel@gmail.com - Tel: +27 011 678 9148 or +27 076 177 4615


Lionbear - Sarie & Victor Hattingh - sarievic@mweb.co.za - Tel: +27 014 533 0191 or +27 078 071 7148


Mishna - Vanessa & Benjy Munro - chowist@mishnachowchows.co.za Tel: +27 082 928 8542


Mufasa Stardazzler - Estelle & Mike Cliff - estellebode@mweb.co.za - Tel: +27 082 455 9818 or +27 082 443 1408


Sadalbari - Anneri Berry - sadalbarichows@gmail.com - Tel: +27 079 799 0814


Silverglow - Mildred & Terry McCluskey - silverglow@telkomsa.net - Tel: +27 016 426 0057 or +27 072 250 6491


Taichichi - Edwina & Gerhard Johannes - Tel: +27 021 393 6822


Trishca - Gerhard Thysse - chows@trishcachows.za.net - Tel: +27 011 362 3379 or +27 083 695 1135


Okzanna - Melite Grobler - melite@okzannachows.com - Tel: 011 462 1905


Oriental Dream - Betsie and Kevin Jackes - Betsie@deulco.com - Tel: +27 012 654 5103 or +27 079 496 6811