Chihuahua Breeders

Chihuahua Breeders

South Africa


Aurispa - Ann and Heidi Stanley - aurispa@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-8673437


Bellocane - Wynand Schutte - w-schutte@telkomsa.net - Tel: 013-2353834 or 082-8980999


Chifafa - Peter Kruger & Rui de Mendonca - chifafa@worldonline.co.za - Tel: 083-4577628 or 083-6283635


Chipood - Norman or Margie - norman@chipoodkennels.co.za - Tel: 073 948 9351 or 076 936 1108


Chiquante - Angelique Berry - info@chiquante.co.za


Conchetti - Trixie de Waal - conchetti@kingsleymail.co.za - Tel: 021-9301024 or 083-7089340


Desertsun - Susan Reeves - jacqueray@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-5590689 or 082-3572443


Dylans Doggie - Adelaide Schwenk - adelaides1@telkomsa.net - Tel: 021-5114383 or 0742969190


Dremasgold - Tom & Dee Dowson - dowson@lantic.net - Tel: 016-3661400 - 016-3660342


Jandrie - Lucelle Britz - jandriechihuahuas@gmail.com - Tel: 079 0577 953


Jardinela - Grace Gomes - grace@ballmail.co.za - Tel: 011-8945929 or 082-5316351


Numinous - dcronje@icon.co.za - Tel: 082 398 4280


Pamistand - Dawn Hartzer - dawn@dawnsdogs.co.za - Tel: 082-7196580


Pasadena - Jean Viljoen - jean.viljoen1@freemail.absa.co.za - Tel: 012-6513225 or 082-7059202


Tequita - Lorinda and Reoleen - tequita@tequita.co.za - Tel: 0832593107


Yupyupper - Priscilla & Anton Brittz - pbrittz@yahoo.com - Tel: 016-4241695 or 082-7239400