Boxer Breeders

Boxer Breeders

South Africa


Apollo - Genni Vermeulen - apolloboxers@telkomsa.net - Tel: 011-849 7785 (h) - 082-485 9761


Bovan - Andre & Jeanie van Reenen - bovan@progen.co.za - Tel: 046 622 8392 or 082 576 8701


Casuma - Pieter van Tonder - Pieter@casuma.co.za - Tel: 011-5077023 or 082-3248651


Dawkendale - Ken & Dawn Hull - boxers@iafrica.com - Tel: +27 82 570-7802


Gumbandevu - Colleen - colleenf@wol.co.za - Tel: 072 509 9991


Jentay - Gerrit & Nicky Swart - nicky@camwax.co.za - Tel: (011) 768 3688 or 082 494 8608


Maroelani - Erna Faber - ernafaber@telkomsa.net - 012-540-0471 or 082-749-3275


Montala - Wayne & Christelle Streak - montala@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-972 5179 - 082-482 4025 - 083-650 5242


Tambay - Franz & Ute Fuglister - tambayboxers@mweb.co.za - Tel: 011-314 1489


Tanyati - Monique Hodgkinson - Tanyati @y ebo.co.za - Tel: 082 570 3410


Togra / Greystoke - Shaun & Crystal Graham - shaun.graham@cie.co.za - Tel: 082-850 9101


Tortuga - Johan Kieser - Tortuga@intekom.co.za - Tel: 022-433 3594


Marzee - Mariaan Van Der Merwe - mariaanvdm@gmail.com - Tel: 082 450 0242