Boston Terrier Breeders

Boston Terrier Breeders

South Africa


Ajubiri - Rietjie Joubert - r@medbel.co.za - Tel: 0827758449


Charlyn - Lynne Olivier - lynneo@telkomsa.net - Tel: 0781397829 or 0218736676


Cetara - Cathy Terblanche - cathy@cetarabostons.co.za - Tel: 082 326 9426


Chafrans - info@bostonterriers.co.za


Dancers - Albe Haasbroek - rabbit@sai.co.za - Tel: 082-4575432 or 033-3303842


Hellava - Cheryl Shelver - rshelver@mweb.co.za - Tel: 021-8548676 (h) - 021-8514569 (w) - 082-5926-512


llizarof - Chris van der Walt - vark@civic.mangaung.co.za - Tel: 082-3786447 or 051-5223074


Longridge - Jennifer Blonk - longridger@gmail.com - Tel: 072 542 5119


Riders - James & Ina Wride - ina.wride@sasol.com - inaboston@telkomsa.net - Tel: 017-6345570 (h) - 082-903 9784


RoyalGift - Lorraine Moag - lorrainem@mweb.co.za - Tel: 082-575 6474 or 023-347 4875


Togra - Shaun & Crystal Graham - shaun.graham@cie.co.za - Crystal.graham@cie.co.za - Tel: 082-8509101 - 082-3293169


Novarose - Leonard & Carlame - 0825710124 / 0834505054 -Novarosebostonterriers@gmail.com